Simplygourmetbistroandcatering’s Blog


What makes me different, better than the rest?
January 19, 2009, 2:04 am
Filed under: food pics

I often wondered that, so I will let you judge for yourself. This is a shot of three of my “Signature sandwiches” about to be wrapped up for an order. Not staged, not fake, this is what I serve and how I serve it.

From Left to right

The Woburn: Brown Sugar and Srirachi rubbed flap meat, spanish rice, spring mix, pico de gallo and melted pepper jack

The B.B.K. (Can’t disclose what that stands for here but think whopper) Angus burger, caramelized shallots, cheddar cheese, spring mix and homemade ketchup

The Ipswich: House made falafel, house made tabouleh, house made roasted garlic hummus and spring mix

Now you tell me where else you can get a “sub” like that.

Happy Eating

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

