Simplygourmetbistroandcatering’s Blog


Give the Ultimate Culinary Gift!!! Buy them a Simply Gourmet SANDWICH!!!
January 18, 2009, 7:00 am
Filed under: name your own sandwich/ultimate gift

Hello Food lovers!!! I am offering to name a sandwich after anyone that donates over $75.00 to Simply Gourmet. Not only will you have a custom created delicacy named after you or the one you love, if I name it after you and you come in with proof of I.D. it is free and I will feature your website and sandwich on my blog!!! If $75.00 is too much any amount of donation would be appreciated, I had a really nasty break in before Christmas and an ex-partner who pretty much wiped the company out but I am offering an amazing product unlike anything else you can get in town and I am just trying to make it until the spring and provide the community with a healthier, fresheer alternative to “fast food” and greasy sub shop fare.

JUST THINK WHAT A GREAT VALENTINES DAY GIFT THIS WOULD BE!!!!!

Follow the link below and you will get instructions on how to donate.

http://simplygourmetbistro.chipin.com/keeping-my-business-open

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment




Leave a Reply

